Conference Chair: Prof. Dr. Jörg Rinklebe

President of the International Society of Trace Element Biogeochemistry

Conference Patron: Bettina Stark-Watzinger

German Federal Minister of Education and Research

Thanks to all attendees of ICOBTE&ICHMET 2023 for making this such a great event!

Impressions from ICOBTE&ICHMET 2023

Thanks to the on-site team of ICOBTE&ICHMET 2023!


All fotos by Fotostudio Shooting Star.